Scrapbook Album

Hey all,

Happy New Year to all my crafty and visitors friends. So this busy festival I get little time and made a Scrapbook of 8×8 inches. This was for a friend to his friend who is leaving Chennai and want to give special moments to her. I have made this, have a look:

front-layout

This is a first look of my Album. Here I have used real shells, which I have collected for my sea shell collections. on top right i found some butterfly shell so I have used that here. And those sentiments are from mudra stamps. And a big mdf sentiment, shell, leaves, flowers and butterfly which I have gave bling effect with perfect pearl powder.side-view

This is side view of scrapbook album. I have attached some tiny charms.

first-page

First page

front-back-second-page

First back and Second Page

second-back-and-third-page

Second back and Third Page

third-back-and-forth-page

Third back and fourth Page

forth-back-and-fifth-page

Fourth Back and Fifth Page

fifth-back-and-sixth-page

Fifth back and Sixth Page

sixth-back-page

and this one sixth back and last page. There are few embellishments on different page along with pics.

 

Added to:

http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2016/10/challenge-66-bling-ding-with-stamping_20.html

I hope you like my album. Please give your valuable suggestions. See ya soon with some other projects, till then happy craftying.

Love,

Zalak

One thought on “Scrapbook Album

Leave a Reply

