Thank You Teacher Card

Hello Everyone, 

How are you doing? I hope you have enjoyed rakshabandhan with your brothers and sisters. Today I am sharing my Thank you card for my drawing teacher who taught me each and everything about sketch, painting and drawing. He is non other than my DAD, I am so thankful to him and that’s why I want to thank you with some of my creative card.

So here is what I made :

A brief description :

Here is a shaker card using tiny stars, Sequins and few stamps from Peek-a-Boo designs which is an indian company who makes fabulous stamps, I have used Back to School stamp and Thank you wishes from mama elephants stamp set. First I stamped Thank you and then heat emboss with white embossing powder. Then stamped Back to School stamps on Bielo watercolor paper and colored it with zig brush marker. I edited books names and doodle some supplies on background with white gel pen. I tried to make whole card as black board which we have in schools. 

Some of more images :

I hope you like my card. Leave your views and suggestions in comments. 

Linking to :

http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2016/08/challenge-64-friendship-with-twist.html?m=1

http://peek-a-boodesigns.blogspot.in/2016/08/challenge-9-color-inspiration.html?m=1

From inspiration board I have used: pink, yellow, orange, green and blue

Thanks, 

Zalak 

8 thoughts on “Thank You Teacher Card

Leave a Reply

