Layer Card

Hello,

How are you doing? It’s very sad that this is my first post for the month of July when a month is about to over but I am really excited to share a good news with you all, We bought new home and shifted after almost 8month as furniture work was going on. This month was so tiring for me, settle up in new home, my princess birthday,travelling, meeting up new ppl. I want to share birthday decoration pics with you all (though its not a part of my current post). A little bit decoration done by me. Have a look: 

So here is you all can see, I celebrate her birthday on minnie mouse theme as she likes mickey and minnie mouse. I made Papaer rosettes, Chalkboard, Invitation, Minnie mouse prop (used 2 thermocol 1inche sheet and cut into half circles and attached them together with barbecue stick and fevicol. And bow is cut again with thermocol and applied glitter). We enjoyed our mini vacation and birthday party. I hope you all like tthis.

So over to my CAS card, today I made simple card with Altenew Persian Motifs Stamp Set. 

A brief introduction :

I stamp the first flower at below on my tag then again stamp on a paper, fussy cut and use as a masking so that I can stamp another flower which is on left side. With the same procedure I stamp another flower on top. I used Zig clean brush marker to color them and using white gel pen I make some dots on flowers. To Complete my card I embellish with sequins, die cut and a twin.

So more pics:

I hope you all like my project and decoration made by me. Please share your views. 
Participating in :

http://peek-a-boodesigns.blogspot.in/2016/07/challenge-8-onlylayers.html?m=0
http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2016/07/challenge-63-sketch_2.html?m=1
Thank you for stopping by. See you soon with another project till then happy craftying. 

Love, 

Zalak 

9 thoughts on “Layer Card

Leave a Reply

