Out of this World

Hey there,

Happy monsoon to everyone. I made a very quick card using my old stash and new stash. I used bright colors so that they look so attractive to kids.
Here is first look:

image

Detail of card:
I have used here my old stash products are brusho watercolor paper and Zig clean clear brush marker. From new stash I have used MFT  Out of this World stamp set. And made a space layout abd colored it with zig brush marker.

image

image

I hope you like my card. Please feel free to share your views.

Adding to:
http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2016/06/june-challenge-celebrating-babies.html?m=1

http://peek-a-boodesigns.blogspot.in/2016/06/challenge-7-and-blog-hop.html?m=1

Thank you for stopping by here.

Love,
Zalak

3 thoughts on “Out of this World

Leave a Reply

