Mini Album

Hello everyone,

Hope you all are doing great. Today I am sharing a different project which is a mini album. I was planning this since my daughter born, I want to make a precious Moments photo album for here but anyhow it was not done. But today I got an opportunity as Lulupu blog has current challenge to make mini album. This post has lot may pics so bare with me.

So here is what I made for my baby girl.
image

image

This album is 4.5×6 inches and has 8 pages and 8 tabs. The front of the album embellish with mulbury flowers, leaves die cut, butterfly die cut, twins, charms and my baby girl name ‘NAVYA’.

Spine I have embellish with mdf die cut and some Melbury flowers.

So here is the inside of the pages one by one.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have use paperclips to take photographs as clear as possible. I hope you like my album.

Youtube Video Link:

I am adding my project to:
http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2016/05/challenge-61-mini-albums.html?m=1

Thanks for stopping by. See you soon with another project till then happy craftying.

Love,
Zalak

2 thoughts on “Mini Album

Leave a Reply

