Summer Pull Card

Hi all,

Hope you are enjoying this summer days, i know its so much hot outside. Please do take care of yourself and drink as much as water, lemon juice and coconut water. To beat this summer I made a card which make you so cool.

image

So here is what i did:

I made a simple pull card where I have used follow craft items actually I am participating in Peek-a-boo design and as per theme I am inspired by DT Halak Shah card. I have used Brads, Sequins, Washi tape as you can see in my card one Brads used with ribbon to pull card and second is used under ice-cream van to slide it (not visible). Sequins i have used in a sky and Washi tape i have used to make road.

I hope you like my project and you can also participate in following blogs and inspire yourself too.

http://peek-a-boodesigns.blogspot.in/2016/05/challenge-6-inspire-yourself.html?m=1

http://paruscardmakingchallenges.blogspot.in/2016/05/may-challenge.html?m=1

Love,
Zalak

5 thoughts on “Summer Pull Card

  1. halakshah says:

    This is fantastic Zalak! I am super honored to know that my project inspired you to create this gorgeous project! ^__^ Thank you so much for playing along Challenge #6 over at Peek-a-Boo Designs!
    All the best! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

