Double Stack box with Drawer

Hi all,

Happy summer to all. I hope you keep yourself hydrated as its really hot outside. So when i made Suitcase Bag with Scrapbook, you can see here. I feel very happy with the outcome. So I decided to make another kind of box with Drawer,  so I made this double stack box.

image

This box has two compartment thats why I named this as Double Stack. Some more view.

image

image

You can see Drawer here.

image

Box when all compartments and drawer opened.

image

I hope you like my project. Feel free to ask any questions about this project and would love to hear your suggestion.

Thanks for stopping by.

Love,
Zalak

Leave a Reply

