Birthday Card + envelope

Good evening everyone,

Today I made a card for a little girl who loves sea critters so this is very best use of Lawn fawn Critters in the Sea stamp set. As they have very cute stamps.

image

A small information about the card

Here I took Watercolor paper and first I blends three colours from Distress ink. First started from light color i.e. peacock feathers then salty ocean and last chipped sapphire to make a sea look. Then I applied Texture Paste over bubbles stencil. Then I have stamped all critters on watercolor paper and colored it with Faber-Castell connector pens to make it more bright. And last I have applied Glossy Accents over some critters to make them shine. To finish my card I adhere some sequins and stamped happy birthday sentiment on Vellum.

image

Some more pics from different sides.

image

image

I have also made personalised name envelope too.

Hope you like my card. Please feel free to share your views.

Thanks for stopping by.

Love,
Zalak

Leave a Reply

