Suitcase Bag with Scrapbook

Hi all,

Today I am sharing my latest project which I have made within 3 days |-O. Was lot of work, calculations, cutting and piercing. So this is my first pic with handbag tag.

image

I have used lot many brads to make suitcase handle and sides. Lets look at the scrapbook.

image

Some more pics of scrapbook and a drawer.

image

image

I have did some calligraphy on a mini photo album which i kept in drawer and i used stencil inside drawer bottom and blend peacock feathers, salty ocean and chipped sapphire distress ink. Here is some pics.

image

image

image

Below I have shared full video:

Add to

http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2016/05/challenge-61-mini-albums.html?m=1

I hope you like my project and efforts. Please share your thoughts, i would love to hear.

Thanks for stopping by. See you soon with new projects till then happy craftying.

Love,
Zalak

Leave a Reply

