Sparkle Birthday Card

Hi,

Today sharing a Shaker Birthday Card. I have used so many products but its very easy to make. Here is a small tutorial.

SEPT_Giveaway_1_2

I have start with white cardstock (heavy one) and die cut circle in a random basis. Same I did with foam sheet. then I took some distress ink which matches with sequins. Thats all for shaker part and then I randomly draw party theme like stars and ribbons with my glitter pen and paste some small foam glitter stars also.
SEPT_Giveaway_1_1

This is inside of the card, I used pattern stamp here with distress ink and with that I created rainbow colors. I used Glitter pen here for sentiments.

Thats all.

I hope you like my today’s post. Keep crafting.

Participating in:

http://lulupu.blogspot.in/2015/09/challenge-53-sparkle-and-shine.html

Love,

Zalak

One thought on “Sparkle Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

